News & Updates

Featured Posts

Theatres of the Mind - Out 18/10/19

LestWeForget's brand new EP, 'Theatres of the Mind', will be released on all major streaming platforms on Friday 18 October. Fans can pre-save the EP now on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer by going to this link. You can also pre-order the album on Amazon. Track Listing: 1. Litany (1:23) 2. Pt. 1: Alexithymia (7:47) 3. Zero Won (4:35) 4. Opia (3:06) 5. Pt. 2: The Binary Sun (10:18) Produced by Jamie McIntyre. Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic of Systematic Productions. Artwork by Stoic Visions.

Dec Doran Departs

It is with sadness, but great fondness, that we must announce the departure of Dec Doran from LestWeForget. Dec has been with us for almost four years, and has improved the band immeasurably since joining, taking our recorded music and live show to heights that wouldn't have been possible without him. For this, we cannot thank him enough. Dec has decided to leave to further focus on his career as a professional drummer, and we wish him the best of luck in his future musical projects. He will remain one of our best friends. We hope to announce Dec's successor soon - until we do, Dec has kindly agreed to fill in for some shows. We hope, too, that you will join us in wishing Dec all of the best

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 by LestWeForget